DJ Sounds Mobile Disco - Wedding Disco, Party DJ & DJ Hire
Wedding Disco Mobile Disco DJ Hire
Home Mobile Disco KentMobile Disco EssexMobile Disco SurreyMobile Disco LondonMobile Disco SussexMobile Disco Suffolk & CambridgeshireMobile Disco Hertfordshire & BedfordshireMobile Disco BerkshireLinks
Reviews
First dance
Music choice
Gallery
Up-Lighters
Venues
Areas Covered
Public Liability Insurance
Reviews

 DJ Sounds Mobile Disco Reviews

Birthday 50th at Royal British Legion in Cippenham on 03/03/2018
"Thankyou so much for your disco Saturday night everyone is saying how good you are and the mixture of music was just great.
Thankyou so much for making the evening with such great sounds.
Till next time 
Gary"

Birthday Party at Elite Venue in Gravesend on 16/02/2018
"We recommend this DJ, we all go a great night and the feed back from other party goers was excellent. The lightning system exceeded our expectations and the music was perfect, the price was very competitive and service professional throughout. Thank you again Dave for a fantastic night and smooth service. Chris"

Wedding at The White Hart in Hook on 10/02/2018
"Thank you for Saturday! You did a fantastic job of entertaining our guests. Everyone saying that they enjoyed the music! We had some nutty guests who all appreciated it and had a fab time dancing! It really did make our event special and one to remember!
Thank you so much and wishing you all the best for the future! Anyone wishing a disco in future we will highly recommend you!
Kindest regards,
Elaine and Neil Stanway"

Birthday 18th at Curve Bar And Function Hall at Colchester on 12/01/2018
"Thank you for a great night !!!"

Birthday 40th at Stopsley Community Primary School on 06/01/2018
"DJ Sounds did an excellent job DJing at our joint 40th birthday party. Once the dancing started, it didn't stop! The dancefloor was busy the whole evening. They were easy to contact and responded quickly to all messages. They were happy to have song suggestions beforehand and made a playlist that suited us down to the ground and was exactly what we wanted.
Several people commented how brilliant the disco was and I would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone.
Linda Scanlan."

Corporate Event at The Princess Royal Farnham on 14/12/2017
"An absolute professional, very friendly and helpful, and read the room well. will definitely use again "

Birthday 70th at Witham Rugby Club on 9/12/2017
"Dave is a lovely fella and dealt with the surprise very well. Extremely accomodating to a last minute addition of a singer. Lights and sound were fantastic, will definitely consider Dave for future events "

Birthday 60th at Headley Village Hall on 02/12/2017
"prefect night, everybody had a great time and were able to enjoy the music and also able to catch up with each other without having to shout to make one heard easily recommend for future"

Engagement Part at Goals Dartford on 24/11/2017
"Thanks for a great night Friday – think I missed you at the end. Will definitely use again for any functions and recommend to friends. Cheers, Joe & Eryn" 

Birthday 30th at Manston Village Hall on 04/11/2017
"Fantastic customer service. Dave and Jackie quoted a very competitive rate, were very prompt in answering my queries, arrived early on the night to make sure everything went smoothly and was set up well in advance, were very happy to play requests on the night and do announcements when asked. I would definitely recommend them, and ask Dave again if I was in need of a DJ! " 

Party at The Surbiton Club on Saturday 21/10/2017 
"Thank you for being our DJ at our party....everyone had such a great time-you were fantastic! Thank you so much Antoinette"

Dinner Dance at Mill Hall Rayleigh on 07/10/2017                                                                     
"Pleased he was able to organise at very short notice."

Pub Disco in Lews on 29/09/2017
"Thanks very much for Friday night, thanks Lucie"

Wedding at The Phoenix Club Waterlooville on 16/09/2017
"Thank you for playing at our wedding on Saturday night. The wife, guests and i can not speak highly enough of your professionalism. 
Thank you for making the effot to maintain the dancing through the night. All the best for the future !! Mr & Mrs Sanderson."

Pub Disco in Ruislip on 14/09/2017
"We will definitely be using him again at future events. Excellent value for money, professional, friendly and would highly recommend. "

Birthday 60th at Footscray Social Club on 05/09/2017
"Thank you so much for your service last night you were brilliant! Best disco i have ever seen and the music was excellent!. Everyone has said they certainly enjoyed the music and you didn't play one song that somebody didn't like. Thanks again so much. Sarah."

House Party in Southsea on 19/08/2017
"Good service all round and good music. "

Birthday 60th at Aldenham Social Club on 15/07/2017
"Thank you so much for my disco on Saturday. I'm so sorry that not many where dancing but people said that it was to hot inside and were enjoying the weather outside listening to the music. You played all the right music and your set up was amazing. I would 100% book you again and pass your email address to people. I had a lovely time and loved your music... Thank you once again. Kind regards Dawn."

Birthday 50th at Grat Baddow Millennium Centre in Chelmsford on 08/07/2017
"Very happy with DJ Sounds. David arrived in plenty of time to set up the room. Excellent range of music and he accommodated our special requests. I'd use DJ Sounds again and recommend David to anyone."

Charity Event in Uxbridge on 01/07/2017
"Great DJ will definitely be booking again."

Birthday 70
th at Fanhams Hotel in Ware on 16/06/2017
"Very happy with Dave as DJ Dance floor full all evening". 

Wedding at Royal Navy Club Portsmouth on 10/06/2017
"I would highly recommend DJ Sounds (Dave and Jackie) they turned up on time, they played the songs we asked for, were right with their sound levels, and did not talk over the songs which was lovely, Great value for money,"

Wedding at Tewin Memorial Hall in Welwyn Garden City on 03/06/2017
"Great DJ. Daves music everyone enjoyed would use his services again."

Dinner Dance at Ashford Rugby Club on 13/05/2017
"Great job, no complaints, professional and would recommend."

Birthday 60th at Rech Village Centre on 06/05/2017
"Just a quick note to say a big thnk you for your services yesterday. It was lovely and your lighting really helped set the tone. Thanks again
Alison and Cliff."  


Birthday 21st at Goals Heathrow on 28/04/2017
"I would just like to say thank you so much for last night, you done a great job of entertaining my guests. I will be recommending you to my friends and family for future parties. Thanks again, Tia"

Birthday 60th at Trotters Bar Colchester on 22/04/2017
"Dave was very good, played the perfect playlist for the night and we had a superb night. Thank you"

Party at Worthing 15/04/2016
"Hi. Thank you for last night it was fun. Stacey."


Wedding at Royal British Legion Felixstowe on 07/04/2017
"Thank you so much for all that u did on Friday for us.....evry1 loved the music n i will defo use u again for more paty's.......many thanks Kylie n Harry"


Anniversary In Crawley on 01/04/2017
"Dave was excellent on the night played all the pre booked tunes as requested and hand selected excellent music which had people up dancing all night, even tried to book again in August but unfortunately was fully booked, not surprising he was excellent. Thanks Dave"

Corporate Event at Pinner Village Hall on 30/03/2017
"All good, no problems."

Engament Party at Keston Village Hall on 11/03/2017
"Thank you for your services and i absolutely loved the DJ we had for our engagement party, he was so polite, so friendly and definitely knew how to play good music.I will continue to use this DJ service form now on. We were so pleased. Thank you Elise." 


Masonic at Oakley House Bromley on 28/01/2017
"The music played was suitable for all ages, and made the evening a great success."

Blackheath Rugby / Football Club on 12/11/2016
"Dave is an excellent DJ, with a fantastic music selection. Friendly and efficient, at great value for money, we couldn't have asked for more."

 
Birthday 30th at Brooklands Residents Association Club on 11/11/2016 
"This Dj was brilliant. Extremely helpful before and during the party. Great value for money. Would definitely use again and recommend."


Birthday 50th at Havant Ex Servicemens Club 28/10/2016
"Brilliant DJ no complaints at all."
 
Adult Birthday Party at Basildon on 17/09/2016
"Very happy with the show and music selection will definatley recommend to others."

Birthday 40th & 60th on 10/09/2016
"I just wanted to say a big thank you for doing the music last night it was exactly what we wanted and everyone enjoyed themselves. I will certainly be recommending you to anyone that needs a dj. Thank you again."


Christening at North Greenford United Football Club on 04/09/2016
"Very professional. All equipment worked and sounded just right. We had a few music request to give an idea of what type of music we wanted and from that the playlist made for the event was absolutely great! Everything was exactly how we would have wanted. Provided excellent value for money and definitely helped to make our day special. I would 100% use again. Thanks Dave!"

Birthday 50th at Gravesendians Rugby Club on 13/08/2016
"Had my party last night and had a fab time helped by excellent music provided by Dave. Everyone enjoyed it and I would definitely recommend and use again"


Wedding at Parklands (Saffron Walden) on 22/07/2016
"Thank you so much to DJ Sounds for providing a fantastic 80s disco for our Wedding. David was excellent, friendly and my guests have sais how much they loved the song choices. I would definitely recommend DJ Sounds and use them agin if I needed a disco. Angie & Paul x"


School Disco Secondary in Liphook on 17/06/2016
"The music was excellent and we will definitely be using them again!"

Wedding at The Granary in Sudbury on 14/05/2016
"We were really impressed, Dave was a nice guy and had my guests dancing all evening. I would highly recommend his services and will definiteely use him again in future."

Christening at The Cherry Tree Dagenham on 18/04/2016
"Fantstic service provided. Would definitely use again and highly recommended"

Birthday 50th at Thornton Heath 09/04/2016
"DJ Sounds (Dave and Jackie) were absoloutly excellent for my wifes suprise 50th Party, we had a wide range of age groups and the DJ catered for all. His equipment was impressive and with the light system he used we thought were in a club and not a school hall. Myself and family would recommend DJ Sounds to anyone."

Birthday at The Royal Oak in Worthing on 01/04/2016
"Excellent DJ and service, wholeheartedly recomend."

Birthday 50th in Rochester on 04/03/2016
"Dj sounds were great! Good value for money and really good fun! Had a great time! Thank you"

Birthday 30th at Mercure Greenwich Hotel on 30/01/2016
"Thank you so much for Saturday night. We all such a good time. We'll definitely be in touch for future parties. Thanks again, Sam."


Birthday 50th at Braintree Rugby Club on 16/01/2016
" Absolutley amazing. Couldn't have gone any better an timing was perfect. Very professional. An will defiantly recommend. Thank you"

Birthday 40th at Play Football Southend on 10/10/2015
"I was extremely pleased with my dj. He was very professional and friendly. My friends have all said how good he was. The music section was brilliant ant the lights looked great. I would definitely recommend him."

Wedding at The Paddocks Canvey Island on 29/08/2015
"Thank you so much to Dave and Jackie they done exactly what we asked and much more they played what we wanted and made our wedding reception fantastic definitely recommend them to anyone that wants a reception to remember"

Wedding in Hove on 22/08/2015
"Absolutely spot on. Fantastic play list, and the dance floor was never empty!"

Wedding at Howfield Manor Hotel on 30/07/2015
"Just wanted to say on behalf of myself and my new wife a huge thanks for a great evening. You really helped make it special all the guests were complimentary on how good you were and the goos choice of music & low cost. I have passed your details onto some as i know they are looking at getting married in the future.

Wedding at East Malling Institute on 04/07/2015
"We're very sorry we didn't get a chance to tell you in person but thank you for the disco the day guest loved it and you were an element of what made our day very special. I'm sorry the evening guests didn't turn up due to a problem with there invitations so they could of enjoyed. Thank you very very much. I have people asking for your details do they may book you I've passed them along. Mr and Mrs Tomkins-Cairney"

Birthday 21st at Pinner on 20/06/2015
"WE HAVE NEVER SEEN SO MANY OF OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY DANCING"

Wedding at Roffen Club Rochester on 04/06/2015
"Great value for money! Good people to deal with. Number stored def use again. Thank you for a good night!!"

Birthday 60th at Rotherhithe on 24/05/2015
"I held a fomily party ranging in age from 2 to 90 and at no time was the dance floor empty and it started at 5pm and ended at 11pm! The music was perfect and Dave was brilliant and had everything set up so quickly. I would not hesitate in recommending Dave for your party he is an excellent DJ. I would definitely use him again. He is a real gentleman and nothing was too much trouble when my party guest were asking for particular records. Well done and thank you for making my party perfect!"


Wedding in Epsom on 17/05/2015
"Absolutely fantastic DJ. Everyone loves him and he kept everyone up on the dance floor all night long. Very accommodating and handled my rather overbearing family fantastically."

Birthday 40th in Wallington on 09/05/2015
"DJ Sounds was fantastic, played excellent music all night and got everyone up dancing. Would highly recommend DJ Sounds to anyone having a party / celebration, he made our night fantastic. Thank you DJ Sounds. Nicola and Donna (40th birthday celebration)"

Birthday 30th at Withersfield Village Hall on 24/04/2015
"Thanks Dave, great service at a great price!"

Wedding at The Bulls Head Chislehurst 11/04/2015.
"So glad I chose DJ Sounds! They were very patient, even with my very selective choice in music. Everyone commented on how great the music was and it made our day. Will be looking to use DJ sounds again for my 30th this year and have already passed on their details to a friend who is getting married later on in the year, Verty pleased, would highly recommend! Thank you DJ sounds for making our wedding party/ rock show/ mini-rave cpmplete! Mr & Mrs Lewington"

Birthday at Fareham on 20/03/2015
"Highly recommended! Such an amazing man. We were so pleased and so were our guests. You won't be disappointed with this DJ he played an excellent range of music, the lighting was fantastic and everyone danced!! Thanks Dave"

Birthday 60th at Battersea Labour Club on 06/03/2015
"Dave was brilliant no request was too much to ask for he accommodated as best he could, I would definitely recommend this dj."

Birthday 30th at 44Two Sports & Social Club Gillingham 06/02/2015
"We booked Dave for my 30th birthday, and what a great decision it was. He arrived before I did to the venue and had already set up the majority of the equipment by the time I got there, and was extremely approachable throughout the night with request etc. He was so good that I have now booked him for our upcoming wedding. If you choose to book DJ Sounds you will not be disappointed."

Birthday 60th at Witham Rugby Club on 23/01/2015
"Dave was really good excellent equipment very professional set up i woul use Dave again without question friendly helpful and polite everything you'd expect from a professional DJ!"

Birthday 50th at Horsham Rugby Club on 20/12/2014
"Thank you so much for Saturday!! Was a great night, and the music was brilliant! Everyone commented on the music and the lights! Thank you so much again! Charlotte"

Wedding at Kent Life Centre on 15/08/2014
"We just wanted to say thankyou so much for the lovely selection of music you played for us at our wedding, we had a fabulous night and playing the first dance song again at the end was brilliant. Becca & Greig"
 
Communion at St Margaretbury Football Club in Ware on 29/06/2014
"We just wanted to say thank u for yesterday everyone had a great time xxx"


Birthday at Eltham Town Football Club on 07/06/2014
"Dave Thank you so much for last Saturday - we thought you were great and will be recommending you!  Thanks again"
 

Birthday in Grays on 02/05/2014
"Absolutely fantastic well worth the money very reasonable price and everyone said how good they were"

Birthday 40th in Chelmsford on 26/04/2014
"Dj Dave of dj sounds was excellent djing at my wife;s 40th birthday. Email comms were excellent and a playlist was accepted and used on the night. Request were also taken on the night. Good value for money and he kept the floor filled all night!"

Birthday 50th in southsea on 22/03/2014
" I would recommend this dj highly he was excellent at my party. Very pleased"

Works Party in Ashford on 23/02/2014
"Very good - have booked again already!"

Wedding at Whitstable Castle on 03/08/2013
"Friendly guy - very happy to meet request - would happily book him again!"

                         

   
                                         


Home Mobile Disco KentMobile Disco EssexMobile Disco SurreyMobile Disco LondonMobile Disco SussexMobile Disco Suffolk & CambridgeshireMobile Disco Hertfordshire & BedfordshireMobile Disco BerkshireLinks